Skip to content

Global Directory

Europe

Agent

RemtechServis

Gytis Kurauskas , Jonas Zuikovas

+37 30 598 0701

g.kurauskas@remtechservis.eu

j.zuikovas@remtechservis.eu

Countries Served

Estonia

Latvia

Lithuania

Ukraine

Agent

AYG DANISMANLIK INSSANVEDISTIC LTD

Ferhat Himet

+90 212 421 30 10-11

ferhat@aygdanismanlik.com.tr

 

Countries Served

Turkey

Service Partner

Burckhardt Compression (Deutschland) GmbH

+49 2137 9170 0

info.deutschland@burckhardtcompression.com

 

Countries Served

Austria

Germany

Netherlands

Belgium

Service Partner

Burckhardt Compression (España) S.A.

Javier Cuevas

+34 91 567 57 20

javier.cuevas@burckhardtcompression.com

 

Countries Served

Spain

Service Partner

Burckhardt Compression (France) S.A.S.

Edouard Blanquart

+33 01 75 72 01 52

edouard.blanquart@burckhardtcompression.com

 

Countries Served

France

Belgium

Service Partner

Burckhardt Kompresör San. Ve Tic.Ltd.Şti.

Sakir Cakin

+90 216 3138300

sakir.cakin@burckhardtcompression.com

 

Countries Served

Turkey

Service Partner

Burckhardt Compression (UK) Ltd.

+44 1869 326800

bcgb.sales@burckhardtcompression.com

 

Countries Served

United Kingdom

Ireland

Service Partner

Burckhardt Compression (Sweden) AB

+46 31 363 20 00

bcse.sales@burckhardtcompression.com

 

Countries Served

Denmark

Finland

Iceland

Norway

Sweden

Service Partner

Mark Van Schaick B.V.

+31 (0)10 4090599

info@markvanschaick.nl

 

Countries Served

Netherlands